Contact Us

Visit Us At

Gut No. 34, Plot No. 39/40,
MIDC, Waluj,
Aurangabad-431136.
Maharashtra, India.

Contact Persons

Mr. Girish Biradar

MO : +91 - 8657 711 555
Email: girish.biradar@gbbindustries.com

Mr. Ganesh Biradar

MO: +91 - 9923 097 272
Email: ganesh.biradar@gbbindustries.com

Accounts & Purchase Department.

Mr. Anil Shinde

MO : +91 - 9923 058 444
Email: accounts@gbbindustries.com

Design Department

Mr. Vijay Sonwane

MO: +91 - 9881 251 937
Email: gbbdesign.team@gmail.com
design@gbbindustries.com

Manufacturing Department

Mr. Sudhir More

MO : +91 - 9168 434 222
Email: manufacturing@gbbindustries.com

Marketing Department

Email: marketing@gbbindustries.com