skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Contact Person

Mr. Girish B. Biradar

Mo No. +91 – 8657711555
Email: girish.biradar@gbbindustries.com

Mr. Ganesh B. Biradar

Mo No. +91 – 9923097272
Email: ganesh.biradar@gbbindustries.com
Marketing Department
Miss. Aditi Jain
Mo No.: +919823367200
Email ID: marketing@gbbindustries.com
Design Department
Mr. Vijay Sonwane
Mo No. +919881251937
Email ID :  design@gbbindustries.com
Email ID : gbbdesign.team@gmail.com
Mr. Vishal Kadam
Mo No. +917447401044
Email ID :  design@gbbindustries.com
Email ID : gbbdesign.team@gmail.com
Account Department
Mr. Raju T Bhawar
Mo No. +919923058444
Email ID : accounts@gbbindustries.com
Manufacturing Department
Mr. Netaji Mane
Mo No. +919545125884
Email ID :manufacturing@gbbindustries.com
Mr. Vijay Kolte
Mo No. +919923056464
Email ID :manufacturing@gbbindustries.com
Location
Gut No 128 Karodi
Aurangabad
Maharashtra India 431136
Back To Top